IFC S1 R38 entry: Be inspired!

in #blog6 years ago


photo by: @irvinesimages

“Look at John Doe or Jane Doe doing so well and I am still here feeling stagnant. Why is my life like this? why are things tough for me?”

...If this is you or you in a different context and you are downcast, but need motivation/inspiration maybe you should see this video.

This video I got on Whatsapp, cleared my head and inspired me the first time i watched it as it explained how life works.

Our timelines or clocks are different and that's why we all came into existence at different times.

Everything will be fine!

Sort:  

I finally got to this video and this is motivational thank you for sharing it with us! I needed to hear that today!

I'm glad to hear that. Thanks

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Unfortunately i will have to wait to view the video, as I am closing in on my max speed allowance for Internet access.

Oops... so sorry!
The good thing is it will always be available on here.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rachi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Those were some beautiful points, touching video. And well said! Very inspiring especially for me right now, thanks for the great entry and for sharing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93