You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 300 Followers! It's a Party!!! + 5 New Shout Outs ❤️ + Promote YOUR Post

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Wow what the?? Congrats @omitaylor, loving the fresh format btw! Thanks for the shout out, I can't even begin to start looking at all the value in this post. Will have to come back to read through and follow links. I trust you know good peoples and awesome to see @dflo, @artemislives and @acidyo in your shouts too.

Definitely gonna come back again and follow your curation trail and omi the homie links lol! Well done you racing out the blocks and we'll be seeing you pass 500 in no time! Steem on :)

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. My trail is a hot mess. Lol. That's why I try to do roundups. I'm also after the 5% and 1% specifically. Not necessarily the best at everything, but those who have put their passion or soul forward. I want to remember these if I ever become a whale ;)

See you there omi-whale! :)

Thank you Keni-whale lol (And i saw that sneaky delegation. Thank you.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28