THROWBACK PORTRAIT AND NEW @WAVEMMLZ MUSIC

in #blog6 years ago

Sup Steemians!

Yesterday on Instagram, everyone was posting their old headshots/pictures of them as kids! I joined in the theme and took a photo of an old portrait I had taken when I was a baby. Peep it!

IMG_9224.jpg

I was rocking some swag ass Gymboree gear back in the day. Nowadays it seems like fashion looks just like the stuff I wore as a kid. This shirt looks like it would sell for 100 bucks if it was for adults! The funniest part of this, is that I went and got that Frankenstein's monster tattooed for real! I always thought this was a great photo, and once I started getting tattoos I knew I would have to get this one.

IMG_9241.jpg

On top of this fun throwback stuff happening, my home @wavemmlz released his new song yesterday! This track slaps hard as hell and he drops BARS. The other homie featured on the song is a great rapper too. Definitely a must listen if you are a fan of hip-hop!

Paisley (Feat. Cactus Van) - Wave MMLZ

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:

Sort:  

Excellent use of skin space. Perfectly feng shui in the room that is the temple that is the human body.

FLow like water or like blood in veins of your life bod, bud.

Second dude on the track went bananas on it 💪🏼

Dude right? I loved his verse. Thanks for checking it out!

You have explained well. I am really enjoying it. Thanks for the post.

Thanks for coming back again! Glad you enjoy my posts :)

Young Kendama would be proud of the sick tat

Yung Kendama is one of the hottest new steemit bloggers... It me :O

Thanks yo!

hahahahaha, you had a tattoo when you were a baby. That is cool....

thankfully that one was just temporary haha! Guess it could have stayed considerng !

hahahahahahah, nice momments.

You were looking cute even as a kid......keep it up bro
Followed and upvoted
Kindly follow back

Thanks :) Appreciate it haha. Keep on Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44