THE LUCKIEST DAY OF MY LIFE

in #blog6 years ago

So I went to the dentist two days ago,

and I was extremely worried. This was my follow-up check up after a dentist had diagnosed 2 Root Canals and 6 cavities in my mouth. That sounded awful and I was scared to find out exactly how bad of shape my teeth were in. So they opened me up and took a look...

IMG_9180.JPG

By the luck of god it turned out that I didn't even have to get ONE root canal! :OO I was so happy!! They did a deep clean of my tooth and it isn't as bad as previously thought. I also have NO cavities! What the hell! I honestly think the other dentist was trying to get money out of me by doing work I didn't need. Super messed up! But thankful I got a second opinion and didn't do a bunch of unnecesary work.

IMG_9171.jpg

A beautiful sunset blessed the end of my evening and I slept good! I was worried for about a week following that first appointment so it is incredibly relieving to not have to worry about my teeth anymore! I hope all of my fellow Steemians are doing well, and you have a wonderful day today. Thanks for coming by my blog!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded (Mostly) Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:

Sort:  

Congratulations, you been selected for THE LUCK OF THE IRISH TOOTH FAIRY!

Blessed by the tooth fairy! Steem under my pillow tonight :D

Good thing you consulted with another dentist, he was going to remove the 1000 of power from steemit hahahahaha. I'm very happy for you, friend.

Ahaha! Thankfully the new dentist is a friend of the Steemians LOL

That it is very important, steemit is not only to post and make friends around the world, It is also to get good professionals

It's great to read your post. Looking forward to the next post. Thanks

Thanks! I appreciate you taking the time to comment. Take care :)

"dentist was trying to get money out of me by doing work I didn't need."
That's how I felt last time I went to the dentist haha

Seriously so wack!! I felt the same at the damn autoshop and I DO NOT think dentists should be reminscient of car shops lol. Hope your teeth are doing well my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41