PAYING FOR MY WHOLE TRIP WITH STEEM!

in #blog6 years ago

Yooo Steemit! Wassup!

I am super excited because I am completely booked to go to Camp Kendama! Thanks to all of my followers and friends on Steemit, I was able to save up enough Steem and pay for my way out there. I used my recently arrived BitPay card and it was super easy. This is exactly what I had hoped for Steemit to allow for me, and it's all coming together!

You can sell your Steem for Bitcoin and then load the BitPay card just like any pre-paid card! I definitely suggest checking this out if you are interested in spending your Steem out in every day life. Steem powered travels, commense!

320px-Burning_Yellow_Sunset.jpg

I can't wait to be on the plane and on my way to Minneapolis. Only 4 days left!

Web_Logo_Shiny_03.png

I will be making vlogs during my trip and hopefully a kendama edit or two will come out of all the footage. I am super excited to get back into vlogging and making more content for everyone out here in Internet-land. Lots of traveling and adventures in my future, I can't wait to see where kendama takes me next!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

Check back often for new content!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

This is a very nice and easy method for steemains. Thanks @kendama-odyssey for sharing this.

I hope you can use your hard earned Steem to benefit your life as well! Good luck!

Great post! You've earned a 22.22% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 12.50% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @cryptorasel! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

I will have to check this out, sounds legit

Super legit. There's some sort of taxation I will have to deal with, but to be able to benefit (monetarily) from this content I've created is an incredible step!

I've been thinking about going from steem to ltc to a eBay gift card in hopes to avoid fees so I can buy games and things for my stream.
The Bitpay card looks pretty great for activities, I will have to keep it in mind if I go on any odyssey's.
Hopefully more establishments start taking straight up btc/ltc/eth and one day Steem!
#Steem4life!

Fantastic post friend

Thank you! Have a good day my friend!

Thanks friend good

Have a nice Kendama Camp, enjoy it. I can not use Bitpay because my country it is not on the list. Thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65