ODYSSEY MERCHANDISE IS OFFICIALLY ORDERED!

in #blog6 years ago

Heyo friends!

I am super excited because I just finalized my order for shirts! I only sold 10, not as many as I hoped but I'm stoked cause people still bought them!

Now to figure out if I will make anything on them.. Looks like I might be almost breaking even on this investment. It seems that clothing (especially shirts) are very hard to print and make profitable on a small scale.

IMG_0559 3.JPG

Have you ever released your own products or merchandise? How did it work out for you? If there are any tips, tricks, suggestions, or anything related to this subject, please let me know in the comments below! I appreciate all of my Steemian family members and their input. Until next time!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Work the well, feel well, be well. Deep we are.

Selling anything isn't easy! But the recipy to success is not giving up!

Maybe this shirt didn't do so well, maybe it's not your shirt but your ad that didn't do so well, maybe your potential clients didn't see the value through your wording. All things that might need to chance and be tested.

Don't give up, just make a chance!

If people don't give you their money, you've just been asking the wrong way. Ask differently!

Totally! This is only the second run of shirts and I did only market it via Instagram/Steemit/Facebook this time.

Always good to look at the methods and ways to change or improve my tactics! I appreciate your words. Gotta keep trying new ways and things will fall into place :)

Definately!

The proven way to success is try, fail, learn and try again.

Thanks Philly!

To read in this article I was inspired to do something from you.

I hope to inspire! I am thankful for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80