I WON @ THE KENDAMA JAM!

in #blog6 years ago

Hey everyone!

Yesterday I went over to North Las Vegas to play some kendama at a jam hosted by a local player. He had prizes from some major kendama companies and they barbecued food! It was a good hang.

I happened to win a mini-game and won a bamboo kendama. To put a cherry on top. the homie hooked me up with a free kendama for my birthday! The picture below is all my spoils from the jam. I think the hat might be my favorite!

IMG_1114.JPG

Today I went to pick up my shirts from Stoked On Printing my friends screenprinting business. They came out great and I spent about an hour setting up all the shipments! It was super satisfying making this happen and I can't wait to see everyone that bought one wearing it. Now it's off to the post office, an always time consuming activity. Wish me luck!

IMG_0025.JPG

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

A good win is all about fairplay and the success of the teamwork involved, so nice work.

Congratulations! Happy birthday! 🎂

Hi. %10 upvoted. if you send 0.05 sbd %100 vote and resteem (2760 Followers) Manuel upvote.

Some fatty prizes, happy birthday!

Fantastic post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57