I REACHED 2,000 INSTAGRAM FOLLOWERS!

in #blog6 years ago

Wazzup!

I am stoked to finally reach 2K (over that now) followers on Instagram. I held a contest and the winner is going to receive one of my "Kendama is Cool" care packages.

yay-i-love-stickers_Natalie-Dee_yellowtrace.jpg
Image Credit: Google/Natalie Dee

In the contest, all you had to do was make a post inspired by something that I have done in the past. Whether it was a photo, kendama trick, or any kind of video, as long as you could credit where in my history you got it from. The winner actually ended up making a really funny joke as their video, calling me out for the way I always film my Instagram stories.

IMG_0883.jpg

I had a great time with this contest and am looking forward to doing another soon. Should I hold a Steemit kendama competition? Who all would want to participate? Let me know!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62