ALWAYS A GOOD DAY IN THE DESERT

in #blog6 years ago

Hello my friends!

How are you this evening? I spent most of the day relaxing and applying for jobs. Since being back home, I have had a few interviews but nothing has come through yet! (Still collecting Steem and diversifying my coin portfolio though!) Feel free to shill some of your current favorites in the comments below! I'm loving me some EOS right now.

IMG_9463.PNG
It was a beautiful and warm day in the desert today.

While at a friends house earlier, I got a couple kendama tricks for my Steemian fam! The first clip I tried to balance standing on a board while landing some tricks, it was super tough! I managed to get the ball on the spike though :D Haha! The second trick I land is called Spacewalk. I throw the ken (part with cups/spike) and after it does a 180 degree spin you catch the ball and land the spike in the hole! After that I did a little "line" consisting of some cool flipping tricks! Peep the video below and let me know what you think of today's tricks!

Music by @sexdeathrebirth Song: "The Hanging Mystery"

Check out Krom Kendama, Sweets Kendamas, or Kendama USA to get your own kendama today! You won't regret it!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :) View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New Content Uploaded Daily

Follow me for all the updates!

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@kendama-odyssey
DTube:

Sort:  

wow it's impressive to see the human mind able to sort through all the maneuvers necessary to complete these tasks.

People are impressive and not depressive. Never respressive

Those balance spikes were weak! I know you can do better. Dare: Bird over the valley on the balance beam!

Its too hot out bro! I give up quick in the 100 degrees loool

Nice that's awesome! Now you need to try it on a slack line

oh daaamn thatd be tough!

just amazing

Nice edit. Balancing on the stick made me think: Gymnastics/Parkour + Kendama might be the next new trend.

definitely. Tricking is super popular now too, definitely gonna be some interesting collabs in the future

Important Life advice (important)

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66