You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me spend 100% of my voting power in one session!

in #blog6 years ago

I can't do it that way. Voting comments for less than 0.02 is pointless because it gets rounded down to zero. I could vote comments until I'm down to zero power, but most of those votes will be swept up in the dustoff.

Sort:  

That's why you have dustbuster...Let's hope Steem recovers soon. This is pitiful.

Dustbuster would help me receive my dust votes, but it won't help people I vote for unless they subscribe. Unless I'm missing something? I've decided to go down the pixresteemer page until the power gauge hits zero. That's nice and easy.

Good luck. I hate figuring this stuff out. It is not my forte. Anyway, are you packed and ready to go? I am always eager to leave, but eager to get home too...

We're working on the van, getting it loaded. This will be a road tip to Toronto. Long, long drive... something like 4,400 km each way I believe. THREE days just crossing half of Ontario...

It is a long trip. I did it by train from London, Ontario to Vancouver in 4 days then on the way back headed for the East coast which took 9 days and changing trains. I would have loved to do it in an RV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51