You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving for Lyft on the 4th of July Morning

in #blog7 years ago

Wow this is crazy! I didn't realize being a Lyft driver was so hard! I've used Lyft. but I only leave 5 star ratings! Thanks for sharing this! That guy sounds like a total jerk!

Sort:  

As a driver, I will personally say thank you, lol. But I'm the same way. I'm the kind of person where I won't complain at a resturant or give a bad rating on uber/lyft unless you do something really bad. Trust me, you are the kind of passengers we like to drive around. :-) Thankfully people like this have been the exception, not the norm. My pleasure, maybe I'll share more crazy stories if I have any. My guess the guy didn't get lucky and blamed it on my slow driving. ~_^ hah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46