Why women should be treated with respect and understanding

in #blog6 years ago

I went out one evening to see a couple of friends from secondary school and it happened that the birthday party of my colleague was where we were all gonna meet.IMG_20180128_211158.jpg

I had hopes that I was going to see my crush from back in the days, whom I never really had the courage to talk to back then as per an official shy boss like me, I wore a white polo with denim alongside a very nice pair of jeans. Grabbed my Ford Explorer XLT 2014 keys. IMG_20180122_080910.jpg

Upon reaching the venue, I went in greeted a bunch of my colleagues and sat down where I could easily get drinks and the likes, some girls started to turn up, I just wished Kemi my crush would just walk in too. Brothers and sisters, uncles and aunts, men and women, as I turned my to the right, there she was staring at me from the other row.
She had become much more prettier and her fair skin started looking like she came from the States.
IMG_20171020_163420.jpg

I smiled tho and waved to her. She smiled back and started proceeding towards my direction, she actually had no chair to sit. When she came a bit close I told her how pretty she was looking and that I had a crush on her back then, she was already blushing at this time.IMG_1zy7pj.jpg

She said why didn't I tell her, that she liked me but never got the chance to tell me too. Oshey Baddest I said to myself. "If you don't mind, You can sit on my laps tho" I said and she didn't hesitate, she just sat down with her soft ass and she smelt really good. OSHA PRA PRAIMG_20171202_200139.jpg

Well we gisted alot got along so well, talked about the old times and we did some catching up. When it was time to go she got up from my laps, ladies and gentlemen there was blood on my clothes. I was not understanding, I was already pre scared, shocked and almost about to panic, at first I thought one of us had injured ehnn, but no!. The way I hate seeing blood ehhn, behold she had started her period on my laps. IMG_20180204_131839.jpg

When she noticed what had happened she screamed! Covered her mouth and was literally about kneeling down to start begging me, she was so embarrassed, that I could relate. I told her not to be embarrassed that it wasn't her fault, that these things do happen, So I led her to the bathroom as a gentleman which I was to go clean herself up.images.jpg

She came out from the bathroom, still so embarrassed, she offered I followed her home so she could take my clothes off and wash them but I told her not to feel that way that it's nothing. She then relaxed a bit. So I finally went home and washed off.

At that moment, It occurred to me that women go through lot, they equally have lots of needs and naturally shouldn't be overstressed or stretched. Don't blame women for wanting too much comfort, there's a limit to what their body can take naturally they were made to be so.

God bless all the Adorable women.
I really respect y'all.

Have a Blessed week ahead.
Happy Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46