Why I had to stop drinking DIET COKE!!!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

GIVING UP DIET COKE. 😖

This is my 4th new health habit since the new year.

The first was sticking to a weightlifting exercise plan. ✔

The second start meal prepping/ planning healthy workweek dinners. ✔

The third cut down to one cup of coffee a day ❎ Well I am successful 5 out of 7 days so 1/2 ✔

And now the fourth NO DIET COKE at all
Its only been a week and a bit but I have stayed strong

I posted a picture on the fridge I drew reminding of all the reasons Its bad for you. And its really helped.

Here is a list of my top reasons I want to quit the coke (soda)

  1. It's associated with depression

  2. It hurts your heart

  3. It wrecks your teeth

  4. It causes stomach problems

  5. Causes low fertility

  6. Causes headaches

  7. Hurts your bones

  8. Maybe linked with dementia

  9. makes you hungrier / gain weight

  10. Dehydrates you

20180330_160442.jpgmaxresdefault.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13