Little about Katie

in #blog7 years ago

Hi all! I am Katie, a small town girl with a love for all things adventurous.
2G0A0826.jpg

I grew up in a small town named Sedona with tourists buzzing the town, people knowing more than you know about yourself, and a family that is top notch (more about them later).
sedona-1.jpg
Not too shabby, right?

I am typically very active- hiking, climbing, and continually getting myself in peculiar situations. This all stems from the idea of me wanting to live the life I have dreamed of living ever since I was a little girl anticipating the day I would "grow up". Now that I am grown, I see the merit in not waiting until I'm retired or have the perfect scenario to really experience life. I want to have my youth and spontaneity with me as I travel fearlessly, learn about life, and have a damn good time along the way.

So share in my adventures, I promise it we will both have a good time. IMG_6819.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, what kinds of adventures do you have planned?

I'm headed to switerland on July 1! Ill be sharing images and itinerary soon

awesome, goodluck!

Welcome to Steemit Katie !!
Nice introduction :D Lovely pics, that landscape is breathtaking !

Hope to see more posts coming! Im a curious monkey :P
Enjoy !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30