This Week's (Kath)Tea: April Week 3

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Note that the following images are not posted chronologically.

Imgur
Here’s my entry for “If you don’t love me at my …”, a picture from when I was 18 and still in high school.

Imgur
The hee kiaw store I was eating at had this cool looking 8 Immortals chopsticks holder.

Imgur
Misty “helping” me reorganize my wig collection.

Imgur
Here’s two boxes of wigs organized anyhow. At least I will now know what I have in storage.

Imgur
My first T shot, my butt was sore for a while, thankfully I used a big enough needle to draw, my first time doing this I toppled the bottle over. >_<

Imgur
I actually waist train with steel boned corsets but I was curious as to what the fuss is over cheap plastic ones and this is what happened after ONE WEAR.

Imgur
A couple months ago, I saw that these were on sale for a decent price and now I can become a true queer-maid.

Imgur
Korean pizza anyone..? It was sweet and spicy.

Imgur
Spent some time relaxing in a gazebo with Misty during a rainy day.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83