This Week's (Kath)Tea: April Week 1 & 2

in #blog6 years ago

Imgur

As usual, this is non-chronological.

Imgur

My nail broke because I put too much strengthener in it so they are all trimmed now.

Imgur

A sports shop printed this out and part of me wonders if they should have changed the variables. Maybe I had one too many onigiri before I weighed in.

Imgur

This is what happens when you do your makeup in a dark hotel bathroom…

Imgur

Buses have disgusting upholstery, why. WHY???

Imgur

This is my fur child, isn’t she beautiful?

Imgur

I would love to gain as much inner peace as she does. And the ability to nap multiple times a day.

Imgur

Maybe I am in denial but I look more buff than fluffy. But maybe the scale don’t lie. I know muscle mass can add to weight buuuuuuuuuuut.

Imgur

I also now have a sauna suit for cutting on the go. No corelation to my weight. It’s aesthetics only.

Imgur

Feminizing myself for a modelling job.

Imgur
Cold brew coffee is my new obsession.

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @kathtea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh those tests are so much fun to make :D I got a metabolic age of 12 once I did it and 13 Another time :D I have a really high metabolism :D. I really see it as a fun indiciator of your generall health =)

I used to get 16 or something. I hope I don't obsess over my readings...

Nah I think about it as a fun experience. It's more little guide to show how your general health are. I don't take it too serious :)

Your dog is so cute!!

Misty is precious

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95