Thoughts, or my "pensamiento" ^.^

in #blog6 years ago

Hello Steemians, what's up?

Hola, como estas? Estas feliz ahora? Sí?
Como piensas, no tengo que traducir este texto en español? Tu me entenderás?

I very often think about everything in a row. it turns out completely strange.
for the last time I managed to get through millions of different activities, hobbies, that you can do. This is photography, and drawing, and music, now dancing, who knows what else I can think of :)
WEB6wqzPsK8.jpg
Is it a creative crisis, or what? Does this happen to you or has it already happened?
Probably when you are young, then you are looking for yourself. Himself as a person, as an artist, drawing his life in pieces. And to find these pieces, you need to understand what you can do and how you can do it.
yBMXYbVFA1E.jpg
I changed the diet, now in the morning I have a hearty breakfast of buckwheat porridge with coffee, I drink plenty of water, snacks, lunch, and dinner. I do not eat fast food anymore, it's insanely harmful!
You just have to sometimes revise your way of life and compare it with what you want to achieve. If you see that your lifestyle is some kind of "lame" then act, change it!

p.s And these are photographs for beauty in fasting (well, a little bit)
haha

I want to try to blog in the instagram, where I can share interesting thoughts with people.
I basically already write something in my instagram in the stories, but it's in Russian, and not everyone understands :)

Sort:  

Well ... very interesting your post topic, since you talk about youth, their problems for what we spend as young people .. existential crises.
What about harmful food besides being bad, is harmful to our health .. but are you going to tell me that it is not good ???

You let me know when you open your group in IG. I'm interested..

excellent post, good images. Happy day

i'm very glad, that you like my post. Yes, i think, that harmful food is not good.
If i create blog in ig i tell about it in Steemit maybe)) have a nice day!

hahaha then I will be aware if you create the account in ig

I hope to follow and vote;))

wow you speak spanish too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39