Thoughts in the head

in #blog6 years ago

I spent the evenings in my room adoring. It's warm, there's a blanket, and you can also bring sweets or cookies. Complete relaxation.
Often I wanted to read some book, but I chose instead to watch the movie. The only downside was probably the fact that there was no TV in my room. From his view that in a country house, that in the city, I still refused to seem like since I went to the fifth grade.
All I want is I can glance on the Internet, and the rest of the mess, like the type of yogurt ad for ease in the stomach or shaving foam that I see fifteen times between the movie, starts wildly enraging. So I watched all my serials and films from the phone. The screen, of course, is not the same as on the TV, but no one has died from what could not be seen in the background, behind the heroine of the series is a tiny raspberry bush.
2017-04-20 16.34.04.JPG
This summer, of course, the Internet signal was terrible, I admit. Perhaps the only downside is that if the Internet is disconnected or you forget to pay it on time, then the connection with the opponent and your beautiful films will leave you. In principle, I always knew that this lousy world from and to depends on the number of denominations in your pocket, or on the number of zeros on the bank card account. And would someone sell me the same cookies that I like to eat for watching movies, if I did not have one ruble?
2017-04-18 16.54.42.JPG
So even if I paid everything on time, and subscribed to my carrier's SMS messages, there was no guarantee that the Internet would catch fine.
Every year, every summer in July-August, five to ten kilometers from my wonderful gardening, the military, who constantly fired and trained, decided to include a large plate that jammed the mobile signal. But all for nothing, if my wonderful communication operator would not have decided to turn off the amplified signal reception in this area, and it turned out that it was in the middle of summer that I could not even see the video in minutes.
Or else I had to climb almost to the roof of the house, and stand there to catch a signal. Funny situation.
2017-04-17 16.39.11.JPG
But how does a person in the last eighteen years depend on the Internet. I always had to choose between the game and the book. I knew that I really wanted to read this book, but the game always prevailed, and I spent my evenings on useless games.
And if it was only once, but no.

I would really like to go back to the seventies, but live somewhere in America. Very often I watch old American films, and oh my God, what they are funny and interesting. I remember how my dad brought me the game on disk for the first time. It was those days when there were still such computers white, it seems, were called Pentium, we had a kind of third. But it was so long ago that my memory is not sure of my words. The game was called: "Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven". I love these old cars, this music from the game, still plays in my head...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97