Sweets in Russian

in #blog6 years ago

Today with my grandmother and her new friend from Spain - Anastasia, I went to one of the elite and expensive restaraunts in the center of St. Petersburg.
Before, I never went to such restaurants, but the atmosphere there is really good. Live music was playing, a nice piano that did not bother.
We ordered two desserts, and they were very delicious, I tell you with how delicious they were. They collected many different elements of sweets, but together they combine perfectly.
My Spanish friend was delighted with this restaurant and from these desserts.
новый коллаж.jpg
Everything that you see in the photos is edible. The decoration is made of chocolate, and there is absolutely all the dessert. If you suddenly come to Russia, St. Petersburg, then be sure to visit a restaurant in the city center next to Saint Isaac's Cathedral or Isaakievskiy Sobor, a restaurant called Astoria.
23213213.jpg
All the way to the restaurant we talked with her in Spanish and I tried to show all my knowledge of the Spanish language, and she said that I know Spanish very well, it was a nice compliment. In the spring she invited me to go to her to visit Madrid - this is my dream!
I really want to see Madrid.
And on Sunday we are going to go to the island, which is near St. Petersburg, and is called Kronstadt.

Sort:  

served in good manner is most beautiful and attractive in any resaturent and this shown in your photo is very well served,this way attract others to enjoy and get taste @katherinalive

Congratulation katherinalive! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 2min with 11 votes.

What amazing creations. I can't imagine how long it took to create these desserts.

Your post content is very nice and interesting,
I really enjoyed it..
Success always

These desserts look delicious! I can imagine how they taste. Yum! Thank you for the tip! I am planning to go to St. Petersburg with my Russian friend so that I can navigate easier. I've been to Moscow and I loved it. I heard that St. Petersburg is MUCH better to visit!

The presentation which those sweets are served is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84