Souvenirs

in #blog6 years ago

Do you often buy souvenirs in other countries? I'm here for example when I came to Barcelona, I immediately went around all the souvenir shops and looked what there is in the range. I bought magnets, a phone case, a T-shirt, a sweatshirt, a mug, etc. I just like the very idea that this thing from another country, and if it's from a beloved country, it's a great feeling!
XW21FQUr27c.jpg
To live in another country that you like is something magical, this feeling can not be conveyed in words and it remains only to express it with a smile and other emotions.
oj3g9hbvRT8.jpg
And now I want to show you a small assortment of beautiful magnets, which are in souvenir shops of St. Petersburg.
LtLNtKt9xDU.jpg

Sort:  

I normally travel light and don't like to accomulate things so I don't buy suvenirs, unless they are extremely meaningful to me. Lately I like the idea of having made a tattoo with every trip :) I make small ones though.

Souvenir shops literally creep me out with the losts of merchandise they sell, but either its always a great trip trying them out.

Yes! I love to buy souvenirs when I travel to collect them (as a memory) and to give away to my friends and family!

Comment removed

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49