Do you like to travel? ^. ^

in #blog6 years ago

And if I ask you: which country or city do you want to go to?
What do you say?

Soon, when I go to Madrid I will be sure, that I will know what places in this beautiful city I already want to visit. Perhaps it is very important to know, what exactly you need to see first of all in the city to which you are going. And then when you visit all the important places you can go where your eyes are looking.

My friends and I traveled a very large distance every day, and we saw almost all of Barcelona, ​​we were active and we were interested!
And how do you usually walk?


Soon I will go to Madrid, as I said, my new Spanish friend invites me to visit. In Madrid she lives in the Salamanca area, and I looked where it is, and there it seems even beautiful!
It is very cool to live with a friend, who will provide you with housing and food, and you will not be lost in the city.

This video shows a lot of different places in Madrid, and I think you should see it!

Sort:  

I love Madrid. It is a very special place in the world and the museums there are unlike any others I have seen. The Prado holds some of the most amazing pieces of art ever assembled.

I really want to visit the Prado museum, it seems to me that it's beautiful there!
In Barcelona I was everywhere, now I want to visit all corners in Madrid!

When I stood in front of Las Maninas, I teared up. To see something you had studied for years and finally see in person is like no other feeling to me. I hope to make it back to Barcelona for the completion of the cathedral.

I love Spain. I haven't visited it yet but surely I will soon. Another country I want to visit is Japan, their culture is so different from mine that it causes me a lot of curiosity.

i want to visit Japan too! I like Japanese culture and kitchen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83