You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Update for my New Friend

in #blog6 years ago

Thank You @ruth-girl & @scienceangel!
I was thinking of it, but I am a bit too shy .. However I might do so, because we will need to neuter her in a couple of months (she is too young now - 4 months old) and that would mean an extra 90 Euros to the doctor.
What is so surprising for this kitten is that she was so friendly and sweet...
On the other hand, this could be a chance to take a look at the fundition app and use it for a good cause :)
I am now currently waiting for the doctor's update regarding the operation, lets see...

Sort:  

Fingers crossed the poor baby will be ok! And if you need any help from us, don't hesitate to ask! ;)

Thank You so much! Operation went well but for safety reasons she will remain at the doctors until Monday or Tuesday. I will probably put another update when I take her home 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72