Reputation 50steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Most likely super useless post but I guess the blog-ish nature of the platform is fine for a ramble like this.


While I'm aware reputation is insanely gamer on Steem, it's safe to assume that if for nothing, then for audience engagement strength, it's a good measure.

Now, my reputation was stuck very, very close to 50, extremely slowly increasing from ~46 towards 49. It was 49 back in March when I decided to take a break on using Steem.

Since that, I powered up quite a lot (all my available crypto actually, tired of trading and losing - or hodling and losing), delegated to many great services, rearranged my autovoting and try to curate the possible best way, while also aligning things to my preferences. That is, I never upvote market analysis, for instance.


Anyways, 50 means somewhat much for me; it has some psychological effect on people seeing my name here.

And even if I have nothing else to gain on a gamed metric, still I'm glad for 50.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64