You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: | I'm a Leo and I'm longing for sunshine

in #blog4 years ago

I guess you don't depend so much on the sun then if you haven't thought about it. :D
I remember it was in October 2019 when someone asked me what I'm doing and the first thing that came to my mind was "waiting for spring." :D So basically I'm hibernating from October until may. :D

Sort:  

Yeah, we had some great Sun today inbetween some cold cold rain, but I was having a down day and the Sun failed to make me feel better. I didn't even feel like listening to music, yet I also didn't want to not listen to it.

On another note, I noticed the grass has become greener, so maybe spring is just around the corner?

Same. I had too much going on today to enjoy it. I was so bummed about it.

Grass has always been the same this winter, lol. I think it's just greener because it has been getting enough rain. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60