Introduction of myself with large dream's and big achievement's | For your kind information "I'm kamran bhatti😉"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend's

I'm "kamran bhatti" and i like to "introduce myself" to all steemian's.So first of all I'm "15 year's" old and i live in "malaysia".I like to play badminton.I was born in 2000 in pakistan.


1.

My life dream is i will became a doctor or a successful person in this world.

2.

I achieve many thing's in this 15 year's:


So first of all i'm a bright student in my school.
Secondly i'm a web developer and a web designer.
And third one is I have a good experience on this platform:)


I think that know my post is complet so friend's i hope u like my post.... Thank you very much

Sort:  

welcome on board the steam train their is a lot to see and do here , be positive true and original and you will have more than you think of , on that note let me welcome you, youhave been followed

Thank you so much friend,
I really love your writing stuff...

Nice to meet you, @kamranbhatti! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Sup dude check out my stuff! Can't wait to see more of your posts! Here's my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiiZvmCyj9kk1XU2kCz8enQ

nothing special friend,I'm glad to see you happy from my post.
Thank you very much for your such kind words:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42