Vacation

in #blog7 years ago

Hi.
I'm not gone.
However, I will be tomorrow.
I am going camping at the Atlantic Ocean in Nova Scotia.
I am anticipating to return more actively after I return.
Of course I will have images of the Atlantic and whatever else I find interesting.
Which will be interesting because I have no idea what I think is interesting; it will be interesting to find out.
Well, I gotta go to bed now.
I'm leaving super early tomorrow.

"I'll be back."

Sort:  

You can read this when you get back, have a good holiday - upvoted. You may be interested in a new project I have started to help minnows further: Minnows Accelerator Project [August 2017 Signups]

I saw you had great success when your article was promoted by Curie; I hope you can find similar success moving forward. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52