You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you for these useful infos! I take many photos and learn from my mistakes.Especially sunburst, hard daylight is my biggest mistake. Some days ago I deleted thousands of my photos. Composition is very important, but sometimes difficult to make people understand it. Postprocessing! Forget Picasa and other easy hobbyist programs, and use RawTherapee! Of course in RAW format, my Olympus can make RAW as well.

Sort:  

Glad you like it. It is a learning experience for everybody :)

Raw images and post-processing is just so awesome. Of course you can get the perfect exposure while taking the shot, but being able to correct this after just gives you so much moor room to work with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87