Monday Check In

in #blog6 years ago

Trees are starting to bloom and streets have a sweet scent of spring.

IMG_1303.JPG

We have had a wonderful weekend here in Edmonton as sunny weather invited us to visit the nature.

IMG_1338.JPG

This is one of the main reasons I did not open my computer for two days and I am glad I did not have an urge to do so earlier although I probably missed quite a few good posts.

IMG_1294.JPG

I also spent time with my mom and dad and my boyfriends family so we had a lot of catching up to do and you can understand why there is no Steemit post on my blog with yesterdays date.

IMG_1342.JPG

Unfortunately, I prepared a shorter post today. I just came from my weekly table tennis practice and I am a bit tired.

IMG_0836.JPG

Have a nice day and stay active :)

Sort:  

Hi @k4r1nn!

It's so fun. You are photographing with an incredible ability. So beautiful. Thank you for sharing the beauty and happiness 👌

Have a wonderful day!

Brilliant photography and amazing post. 💚
You are so much talented ma'am.
I appreciate your efforts.
Very well written.
Amazing content and good job @k4r1nn for sharing this post.

Thanks for sharing this post.

Upvoted & resteemed your post.

that is great writing and wonderful photography
Thanks @k4r1nn
Upvote Resteem

I always enjoy your post a variety of photography is amazing cool, I want to bosa like you, have a nice day, I hope you want to help me

Beautiful blossoms... nice to see nature come alive. I'm glad you were able to spend time with family uninterrupted. By the way, that table tennis looks serious... I mean Forrest Gump serious!

wonderful natural photography
i like your post
thank you for sharing with us

Spring beautiful, really a perfect weekend, because it could get together with the family greetings bahagi from me @hermanlc

Your post rules are very much like me. Why would anyone like to see your post, so hopefully you create a beautiful post and give us a gift and follow you with it, we can correct our post mistakes.

Wow, the first image! So pretty.

Nice photography Mam.
I saw your other blogs also it was quite good and mam Followed too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82