Tuesday - 7/18/2017

in #blog7 years ago

So, here's a summary of my Tuesday...

As usual, i woke up at 6 AM in the morning to go to work at 8 AM. I normally take a bus that stops right outside of my apartment. Convenient right? :p I'm so lucky. Anyway, normally the commute would take about 30 - 40 mins depending on the traffic. However, there was a bus got broke down and caused traffic. So the bus i was in was idle for nearly an hour before it started to move again. But even if we can move, the bus had to move slowly. :( It was super congested.

At the end, i was an hour late for work. Thankfully my company is pretty easy going, as long as you get your crap done. That's all they need to see.

Work was fine, as i have mentioned in my profile or introductory i work as an engineer in an ad - tech company. My typical day is troubleshooting any technical issues. Today was one of those days where your energy got drained out... Just felt so tired after work.

Fast forward, i got out around 5.30 today. Pretty nice weather, glad i didnt go home right away but had a quick photoshoot with one of my colleagues' roommate who goes to Make Up Design school and need some new headshots for her profile.

So there is my afternoon...

Also i'd like to share a photo i took over a lake in New Jersey over the weekend.
RX-100-V-09582.jpg

How was your Tuesday? Did you struggle? If so, what happened? Were you able to get through it? What are the things you are thankful for today? Did you experience anything special? Lets share! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24