You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Progress Today on the @Tippy Project Coding!

in #blog7 years ago

Great to see these updates on tippy and good to know of so much positive progress. But you certainly need some sleep buddy, continuous sleep deprivation can have detrimental effect over a period of time. And didn't know you were a pro at painting too :)

Sort:  

I've been extremely lucky to at one point have had my art featured on the front page. :D

If it's not the insomnia code marches or the pot that kills me I'm sure I'll live far beyond my useful years.

Weeds never killed no one! Just strengthens your mind...body...and naps.

Woah, that's impressive! And does the pot go with the code marches ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44