Chrome Hangs After Exit

in #blog8 months ago

My chrome has become slow lately, even I closed all windows and then re-start the Chrome, it is still very very laggy.

I found out that when Chrome Browsers are terminated, they are not really. I can see still many processes are hanging in the task manager.

Then, I have terminated all the instances via the following command: `taskkill /im:chrome.exe /f" bear that in mind, you need the Administrator escalation.

image.png

However, this may not last long. The Chrome browser in generate eats more memory than the Edge.

image.png

Steem to the Moon🚀!

  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to ETH Ethereum via steem2eth!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to Tether USDT (TRC-20) via steem2usdt!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to TRX (TRON) via steem2trx!
  • You can swap the STEEM/SBD to BTS (BitShares) via steem2bts!
  • Register a free STEEM account at SteemYY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74