You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit users are forced to be subserviant to the whales.

in #blog7 years ago

i hope my upvote doesn't get me nuked....

Sorry to hear this happened....
but from my business experience, I don't know that spamming posts about this will earn you favors or help by other whales.

I don't doubt that you are 100% correct. The question is: What are you expecting now? What is your game plan from now on?

Yes, in every community there is a fair amount of networking and people pleasing that is required. What is it like on this platform? I don't know, I will find out. But I am interested in your situation so that I can learn from it too.

Best of luck to you! I hope it does all work out!

Sort:  

I flagged him because he started using abusive language, and later threats, towards me. I have never flagged anyone because I don't agree with their ideas or criticisms. But I have flagged, and will continue to do so, someone who uses abusive language or threats against me (or anyone else for that matter).

Since he has called me a "power hungry goof" in this post, which I consider to be abusive name-calling and not an argument or critique , I will be probably be flagging this post before it pays out (provided I have the time to return my attention to it and he hasn't amended it to make his point, if he has one, with fact and reason rather than name calling).

Onceuponatime you are the abusive one in the equation. You even spell it out here. You have a huge ego and are being willfully abusive with your steem power. How did you amass that kind of steem with your shit posts. You offer nothing to steemit in terms of content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68