What is true value? Food is actually money

in #blog7 years ago

I'm a farmer that holds the highest standards of true living for my chickens! As I learned all the things the big farms do I grew more and more disgusted! So my dad and I started a pastured egg farm! Being in the Houston area and knowing clean healthy food is important to people so we started Kenz Henz!! Oddly enough we are the only chicken farm that's local to Houston!! We currently supply 30 stores in this area and picking up 10 more by the end of summer... jeez, Texas has hot summers! The reason I'm writing this is because more people need to get their food locally for not only health reasons but to support those willing to feed you in case a catastrophe happens! Don't let the conventional way of raising chickens be acceptable!! They feed you so give them the best life possible!! Because chickens actually shit breakfast🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48