@satoshilite is doing it right... Charlie Lee is doing it right!!

in #blog7 years ago

To me, stability is a beautiful thing!! When I look at the crypto market I see chaos!! I go to bed and my coins are worth a lot less! But if I HODL they bounce back, with authority I might add! If I'm the kind of person that believes that the money in my hand should pay for what it did yesterday... then I'll be dissappointed, because my xerox copy of my money could make it to where I'm holding shit and believing it will smell better!!!! But litecoin has held its ground!! After all the things that litecoin has gone through panic is not an option for bitcoin! We are beginning a future we are uncertain about, and the only way to win is to bet on an outcome!! Are you a bitcoin fan, litecoin fan? or a day trader because stability and long term are gonna win this race! Day trading will make this market more volatile but a bloodless war is better than being a pawn in the game of war!! Stay Fluid and remember without sacrifice there are no rewards!! Litecoin is the most stable currency 'when did little brother become the teacher'? and I believe bitcoin will do a fine job through this period of time... aug 1st is a big day we shall see what happens!! Good night all

Sort:  

Hi! Nice to meet you and see you more like you in this community Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while blogging and writing stories from your life! The start it would not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be well. Wish all the best!

See you @justmeworking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66