My eyes are open more now than ever!!

in #blog7 years ago

I grew up as an athlete that played Nintendo and chewed a lot of big league chew!! Lol.. but at this point in my life I realize there is a war going on around us! I've always been a "I'll get by kinda person" but core values always let me know if you have water and you know how to farm or hunt! You have food, best thing for us to do ,in this digital age, is buy low and sell high when litecoin, bitcoin, dash or even bitshares start to go low! Buy buy buy, Bitshares is down to $.1106 and they are created by the same man who started steem ..... let's give it love and HODL!! $.11 a share?? 😍 Research it! Then look at where it's been and where it's going!! The future is ours!! Bitcoin is boss but sometimes we forage! And foraging is how we live!

Sort:  

@justmeworking
Great content!
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48