If I was a bettin' man. I'd bet on....

in #blog7 years ago

If I was a bettin' man. I'd bet on cryptos being the future... if I was a bettin' man I'd bet on the federal reserve trying to figure out how to fight this!! If I was a bettin' man I'd say own gold, silver, BITCOIN, LTC, EOS, BTS and of course STEEM!!! But honestly it's all speculation and I'm not a professional!!! Many will make you money but how many have true value? Think large like the currencies and tokens you read above☝🏻 Nothing is free and we have to earn it... but without sacrifice we get zero rewards!!🤔 Think about that for a minute! Ever notice when you didn't have to work for something most people don't respect it!! But if they worked and saved for it!!They take care of it!! So please consider the fact that when you invest a little each week it's you being in control of your own retirement(401k) and from that standpoint "without risk there are no rewards" I want to hear your feedback! I'm curious what you're stance is on this?

Sort:  

Awesome!!!!

I love seeing stuff like this.

Hey man, I continue to be impressed by your work!

#Community building @justmeworking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71