And then this happened !! Worst 4 days of work I've ever endured... where you see water there normally is none!!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


Harvey took so many things from us! This picture was Day 1! I was so busy I couldn't post on steem! I was waist high in water trying to save the last of what we didn't lose. I've never seen anything like Harvey in my 42 years.. I'm exhausted and managed to save 65% of my business others weren't so lucky... my heart and prayers go out to all my neighbors.... we will get through this and be stronger than ever!! And then we found our chicken condos like this

Sort:  

Checkout this post and give me some feedback and upvote behind about it
https://steemit.com/car-freeday/@zerocool1/car-free-day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62