100 followers! Feel free to propell me past my first 100 by following me!! I look forward to following you!

in #blog6 years ago

image

image

Thank you to my first 100 followers!! I'm so stoked! I have been fumbling around on steemit now for close to a month. I am fast approaching my first 100 followers. As I am blogging this I am only one away. So exciting.

It is so hard to keep up with my 100 how the heck do you do this when you get into the thousands. Call me old fashioned but I like to scroll through posts and pick ones that interest me to upvote resteem and follow. The odd one I follow because they are new and like me need followers. I usually go to their page first and make sure they have content that I like. I just don't know how to keep up or advance and still stay true to content with my beliefs likes or values.

Im not a snob even if i dont have the same say political beliefs as someone i can still find their blogs interesting, informative, and inspiring. But how do you keep up. 100 followers creates thousands of blogs to look at. If someone makes an interesting comment on a blog you are following you go to their page follow them and so on and so on. Never ending information! I love it! I look forward to the challenge.

Hopefully this will work in my favor by keeping my brain challenged and active. I will have no fears of having to join things like luminosity to keep my brain exercised. This is my dementia, Alzheimer prevention program and I get paid to do it! Thank you steemit world!!!!! Feel free to join my 100! I look forward to following you!!!!
image

image
All images credit to pixabay.
Feel free to follow me @just-starley
Thank you!

Sort:  

Congrats and before you know it you will be at 500!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65