I make a lot of strange, original music. I play a lot of it outside.

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Rhythm is the base of everything. Music is a living essence - a vibrant and colorful plaything to bend realities. we physically exist within an open source audible manifestation if musical harmony. I love interacting with sound. Musick is Magick.

This is my dogma.

The #science of Cymatics and Sympathetic Resonance are what validate my opinion of music as being a powerful art form capable of spiritual and physical transcendence.

My music player is my spell book.

Many musicians spend a lot of time practicing and recording indoors, but after a while, the risk of ruining my equipment is miniscule compared to the inspiration I receive from the open air of nature.

  • For some reason, the open air is just so much more inspiring. I find endless inspiration in my ever-evolving environment.

- This pic (above) from the Seattle's Golden Gardens (yes, this is Seattle) was taken shortly before the cops came due to a noise complaint. It was right next to the train tracks! Good times though!

So many new and interesing people make me feel inspired to share and create.
Thanks for checking out my post! Im really enjoying Steemit so far!

Oh, and here's my album: http://jupitertheproducer.bandcamp.com

#music #art #life
#photography #outdoors
#nature #hobbies #music #spirituality #religion #dogma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50