Follow Me on Twitter and Soundcloud. Please? {+ new song}

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

1304606525271.jpg

This is just a post to remind you that I am still alive and to ask you to follow me on Twitter and Soundcloud. Why, you ask? Well, you might get to hear new songs I'm working on before I post them to DSound (not to mention the fact that DSound is a very flawed platform where songs just don't play after a few weeks).

Speaking of new songs, here's one I wrote the other day, there's still some work to be done with it but I think it sounds half decent.

I'll be uploading this track to DSound soon but have a listen now and let me know what you think. I'm particularly interested in thoughts and opinions on the weird effect I used in the background of this track, I kind of like it but I worry it might be too distracting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57