When relatives come

in #blog6 years ago

Today is the third day of Eid al-Adha eid of sacrifice. As this is one of the biggest festival we get vacation of nearly 7 days. Most of the people go to village and enjoy the time. During this time Heavy traffic jam seen in highway road. People are ready to pass huge time on traffic jam and when they come to village their tiredness gone and they feel happy.

Similarly opposite thing happen when vacation ends. People started to work and memorize good time with relatives.

We do our EID at Dhaka and Two days ago My fufu came to our house with her two children. They were 8 and 10 years old. They attacked my computer and played games all the time. I did not prevent them as I know they will feel sad if I said no to them. However I was worried as I have some important files on my pc. I though what if they delete those.

I have to left my room and slept at sofa as they stayed at my room. I was not sad for this. Today they went to their house and I am missing them badly.

When will I see vacation again and we gather with our relatives. I have entered again at busy scheduled life..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32