No demand

in #blog6 years ago

In 2017 When we see btc huge up rally to 20K$ and alts massive pump. There was a huge demand in people wanting to buy but now at these rate no people are interested to buy. Funny but true.

In Facebook I saw huge post like this "I want to buy .20 btc rate 84 tk" Now I don't see these types of posts.

What may be the reason to me is our central bank already given notice last year that Crypto is illegal and if any people found or involved with crypto he or she should be in jail. They spread the news and also newspapers were spreading it. Now people are afraid to talk about crypto.

Its our money we can buy whatever we want unless we make harm others. Why these banks and govts are against us. I am not investing their money. They say its highly risky okay i know who tell them to look after me.

Don't know when they will finish these non sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38