A magic place in my country

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gentlemen, I present you to a magical place for me: "La Colonia Tovar"


Fuente

It is located in the State of Aragua, Venezuela.

It is a place that I frequented a lot in my childhood. And I loved doing it!

its people are very talented and have many crafts

It has impressive architecture and very picturesque streets


Fuente

Has its own wish well


Fuente

And if that were not enough, the food is just delicious..!


Fuente

You can not leave without trying the strawberries with cream...


Fuente

Venezuela has many extraordinary places and here I leave one of my favorites (with my old photos included) I hope you liked it .

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I would love to visit La Colonia Tovar😍😍😍😍 great post!

Thank you! You will love it.!

Las freesas con crema! Despues de probarlas alla queria que todas mis tortas de cumpleaños fueran de fresas con crema jajajaj

Puedo entenderte perfectamente! Yo no podía ir sin probarlas y las extraño muuucho :( jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40