Two ducks enjoy the sun ☀️

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Friends,

today, when I took the last rays of sunshine, I saw these two ducks. They were first in the water and take a cooling granted. After they have finished planking :), they have looked as it looks in the sun and sunbathed first nice. They just let it go. I think the brown duck is beautiful white but unfortunately not what ancestry it sounds, maybe someone knows it from you. Unfortunately, the weather was not so intoxicating with us today. The sun has been just a short look and that's a shame I hope the next day will be more beautiful.

bYrKXfXeQdmcTmrN%vYFpw.jpg

I think animals are really fascinating. Especially birds, I think very smart. They fly away as soon as it gets cold and look for a warm place where they can survive the winter and when the weather changes again they come back home. I would also like to do it when it gets cold in a country until it gets warm again in my home country.Otherwise, I wish you a nice evening.

Sort:  

Congratulations @julien030! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @julien030

We have planted already 5429.31 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22226.16
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85