You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers are visionary people!

in #blog6 years ago

My dear @artguru a mentor for new generation and everyone should be benefitted due to your very big experience of life I always find your post motivational and learn so many things, as of today's post if we read it thoroughly and atleast two or three times we will find yourself that our imaginations our vision are more clear now and will work as a booster and undoubtedly will help us to eruotboyr emotions on paper and dear Guru ji the credit goes to only you and your efforts will make your followers and readers a good blogger, good citizen, good thinker, and for me a little better artist.
Dear mam I personally invite you to visit on my blog and suggest me from your vast experience how can I improve my artwork.
Thank you.
God bless you and maintain your wisdom and energy at top level so we can charge our discharged batter of wisdom and knowledge.

Sort:  

I love writing thought provoking blogs. Also having to express your idea in just a few words, there is bound to be more meanings and ideas hanging just there behind the simply written words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45