You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Stop Cheating :D

in #blog7 years ago

In the end it is still subjective since I am judging yes ;p

It should be somewhat possible to detect plagiarism with a bot, but also in that case there can be false positives. A lot more professional photographers are joining the eco system and they tend to share on multiple platforms and have their own websites as well.

Sort:  

Yes, that would be a huge problem for some of us, because I have images with stock agencies and art sites. My images are also being used all over the web (sometimes legally, and sometimes not) but a bot could find one of my images on say WEb MD (legally paid for) and assume that I was stealing the image from there!

I want to follow this race, but I do not understand how, I have a lot of interesting photos, because I am a photographer from asia, thanks his enlighteners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68859.42
ETH 2732.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73