50 Steem And Upvote Contest: Make Me A Logo And A Banner:@jenifarjerrin540

in #blog6 years ago

50 Steem And Upvote Contest: Make Me A Logo And A Banner:@jenifarjerrin540 Hey everyone,

So the plan is to build @sujonislam93 into a major blog that is on steemit. This will lead to more users who check out the site as they will come here for the personalities and then stay for the crypto. But in order to get this off the ground I am going to need to get my game up. That means a professional looking logo that I can put as my profile pic. I will be giving 50 steem to the winner and I will try to give upvotes to people who participate in the comments. In exchange I get to use the logo and banner as I see fit.

What am I looking for? That is a good question. I am not sure to be honest. I had a great pixel art made for me by @jubair7074s who also made a cool banner.
Although he did a great job that avatar isn't really me or the brand. I know it is a representation and doesn't have to actually look like or be me but I feel it is a little misleading to use. If you go the avatar route try to go without glasses or too 'old school nerdy'. My blog is mostly about gaming so that would be a big interest and pixel art is awesome. It can be a symbol or a name logo or something retro related like mega man or Mario.

Please leave your design in the comments and I will pick a winner in a week, even if I don't end up using it. Yeah I can be picky :p. From there we are taking the whatageek brand to the next level.

Thank you in advance for anyone who enters :)
https://steemitimages.com/DQmd68ACiwBDmjYCL9xbfCMJ3C7yoFJPufug4Fokt7XWkFm/geek-663264_1280%20(2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99