You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin and Golen

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I look for pull backs in the market before I purchase... sadly capitol influx rarely occurs for me at the right time!
If I have learned anything with the cryptos... it is finding a good market analyst you trust.
I follow Greg Mannarino .. he is here on steemit @marketreport
I found his stock strategy should mirror the cryptos. (at least for me)
Here is his link.. I been following this guy for years.. he certainly knows how to relay information to the regular everyday individual.
https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/video-a-wicked-stock-market-phenomenon-just-occurred-did-you-see-it-by-gregory-mannarino

Sort:  

Okay thanks my friend. I also dont have very often the right time. Thats why I'm more on a middle- to longterm startegy. Will definitly check him out.

Francois

give him 1-2 weeks to get use to him. his reports are short and to the point 3-7 minutes with chart analysis and why. It's easy when someone with a proven track record betting his own money makes since.

He makes really good short on point vids. Very inspiring. Let's see what the future will bring.

Francois

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44