📷 Photography has Changed the Way How I See the World 🌅

in #blog8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source - Edition by me

Yes, and this is impressive. Today I can not walk anywhere, or observe any object without imagining in it various shapes and angles of how to capture its image and is one of the gifts that we get when we go to study or work with photography. This passion for photography started about 2 years ago when I began to study, read and practice this art that opened my eyes to a new world.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Photography for me is a working together of visions, not only the vision that comes from our eyes, but the heart and our soul. In the photo is expressed not only the vision of the photographer with respect to the object, landscape or person, but the soul and the heart of it. After the set of reflections of mirrors and formation of the image, what we see later is a process of remembering that moment and feeling.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source


This view of mine can be very exaggerated, romantic for someone who is not a photographer and you may even be looking at me with a certain strangeness, thinking : "This man is crazy." You who are a photographer know what I'm talking about. Today a pencil on a desk is not just a pencil on the desk. I can with my accurate vision with this little time in the photograph imagine various angles and ways to capture an image of this pencil and reproduce in the photo a work of art.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


I admire, compliment and follow the work of every photographer here at Steemit. Here we have great photographers and each one with his vision in photography. With each photographer having a different vision, it is very difficult and I don't even like and don't support the act of evaluating a colleague's photo and work, because I believe it is very difficult for us to understand what happened to him when he took that picture. Therefore, I prefer to marvel at that image that is in front of me and encourage him to seek every day its perfection and improvement of his vision in this art of the image.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Source


My eyes opened. They have opened up to a new world, to a whole new reality, and experience in this new world has been wonderful. That I can with my eyes make you feel all this feeling that only photography can give us.

Photography is Art!


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Photography may be artistic, though it isn't actually "art" because it isn't really that kind of "selective recreation" of the world but more a selective (artistic) form of "documenting".

Still, I liked the post very much @jsantana and you clearly are an artistic person. =) Upvoted!

Thank you very much for your comment here my friend @the-ego-is-you!

It's very, very, very hard to do photography well. It's difficulty makes it art and artistic.

Yeah, this this is true @vegascomic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44