@jsantana Real Life Photoblog- What a Day!!😐😓

in #blog6 years ago

cf892f36-9ee9-4e55-a30b-3d3ddb637390.jpeg


It was an interesting, curious and atypical day. I was almost beaten up because of my photographing role on the street, and the photojournalism guidelines that I planned to do, did not happen. Nothing has gone as I planned, but nothing is as we want.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

"Simbora" pro novo dia, my boy!

PS: Gostei da barba...

kkkk, te amo vida! É...tô deixando crescer...vamo ver como fica isso :D

aconteceu comigo iguarlzinho hj! rs

foi! levei um bolo enorme rs. Mas é a vida!

Hehehe...
Why are you almost hit?
Maybe you're doing something you do not want

Nah man...I love what I do, just adversities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95